NSW VISITING DATES

Gold Coast

Tuesday 5th February
Monday 4th March
Tuesday 9th April
Tuesday 14th May
Monday 27th May
Tuesday 18th June


Brisbane

Monday 4th February
Monday 11th March
Monday 8th April
Monday 13th May
Monday 17th June


NSW

Coffs Harbour - Tuesday 5th March
Armidale - Wednesday 6th March
Tamworth - Wednesday 6th March and Thursday 7th March
Narrabri - Friday 8th March
Moree - Friday 8th March and Saturday 9th March